Log in

 2020 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group elected annually by the members. 

Officers

President
Brett Carey
Hallmark
brett.carey@hallmark.com

President Elect & VP Professional Development
Dan Pannullo, MBA, CCP
Hallmark Cards
dan.pannullo@hallmark.com

Treasurer
Jamie Arnold
Blue KC

Secretary
Sarah Holm, CEBS
Mercer
sarah.holm@mercer.com

VP Membership & Past President
Ann (Blalock) DiPasquale, MBA, GBA
Mercer
ann.dipasquale@mercer.com
VP Events & Venues
Jennifer Day, PHR
jennylday@gmail.com

VP Communications
Kara Cowie
SkillPath

kcowie@skillpath.com

VP Communications
Kris Kulsrud
Valorem Reply
kkulsrud@valorem.com
VP Community Relations
Kelly Price, SHRM-SCP
nbkc bank
kelly.price@nbkc.com
 

Board Members

Kim Marshall
City of Olathe
krmarshall@olatheks.org

John Salva
UnitedHealthcare
john_salva@uhc.com

Brianna Stecklein
The University of Kansas Health System
bstecklein@kumc.edu

Tammy Peet-Sass, CCP
Spring Venture Group
tammy.peet.sass@pringventuregroup.com
WorldatWork Liaison

Robert West
Haynes Benefits PC
west@haynesbenefits.com
Ad Hoc General Counsel


_______________________
Administrator
Sandra Sabanske
Sabanske & Co.
admin@totalrewardskc.org



Total Rewards KC © 2017

Connect

Total Rewards KC

8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 208
Overland Park, Kansas 66212

Email: admin@totalrewardskc.org

Phone: 913-381-4458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software