Log in

 2019 Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is an all-volunteer group elected annually by the members. 

Officers

President
Brett Carey
Hallmark
brett.carey@hallmark.com


Treasurer
Jamie Arnold
Blue KC

Secretary
Deborah Solomon
The University of Kansas Health System
dsolomon@kumc.edu

VP Membership
VP Programs
Jackie Bond, PHR, SHRM-CP
The Taben Group
jbond@taben.com
VP Facilities
Marian Govreau
United Healthcare
marian_govreau@uhc.com
 
VP Communications
Kara Cowie
SkillPath
kcowie@skillpath.com


VP Professional Development

Chris Rains, CCP, CBP
Kansas City Southern Railway

crains@kcsouthern.com

Past President
Ann Blalock, MBA, GBA
Mercer
ann.blalock@mercer.com

Board Members

Jenny Day
H & R Block
jennifer.day@hrblock.com

Sarah Holm
Willis Towers Watson
sarah.holm@willistowerswatson.com

Kris Kulsrud
Valorem Reply
kkulsrud@valorem.com

Dan Pannullo
Hallmark Cards
dan.pannullo@hallmark.com

Tammy Peet-Sass, CCP
tammy@sassforge.com
WorldatWork Liaison


Kelly Price
nbkc bank
kelly.price@nbkc.com


_______________________
Administrator
Sandra Sabanske
Sabanske & Co.
admin@totalrewardskc.org



Total Rewards KC © 2017

Connect

Total Rewards KC

8826 Santa Fe Drive, Suite 208
Overland Park, Kansas 66212

Email: admin@totalrewardskc.org

Phone: 913-381-4458

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software